# **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	DIN
1	Anupam Tibrewal	Managing Director	02269542
2	Mridul Tibrewal	Whole Time Director and Chief Executive Officer	03311402
3	Madhur Tibrewal	Whole Time Director and Chief Financial Officer	02269488
4	Gargi Singh	Independent Director	08458152
5	Pranay Agarwal	Independent Director	02758174
6	Chandan Ambaly	Independent Director	08456058

# **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Chandan Ambaly	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director
2	Pranay Agarwal	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
3	Madhur Tibrewal	Member	Whole Time Director and Chief Financial Officer

# **NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Pranay Agarwal	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director
2	Chandan Ambaly	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
3	Gargi Singh	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director

### STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Gargi Singh	Chairman	Non-Executive & Independent Director
2	Pranay Agarwal	Member	Non-Executive & Independent Director
3	Anupam Tibrewal	Member	Managing Director

### **IPO COMMITTEE**

Sl. No.	Name	Position	Designation
1	Anupam Tibrewal	Chairman	Managing Director
2	Mridul Tibrewal	Member	Whole Time Director and Chief Executive Officer
3	Madhur Tibrewal	Member	Whole Time Director and Chief Financial Officer

# **KEY MANAGERIAL PERSONS**

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	DIN/PAN
1	Anupam Tibrewal	Managing Director	02269542
2	Mridul Tibrewal	Whole Time Director and Chief Executive Officer	03311402
3	Madhur Tibrewal	Whole Time Director and Chief Financial Officer	02269488
4	Abhishek Kumar Mishra	Company Secretary and Compliance Officer	AYYPM0489P